Friday, January 22, 2010

Samhain - Reunion 1999

(Left to right) Steve Zing, Glenn Danzig, London May, Todd Youth

(Left to right) Todd Youth, Glenn Danzig, Steve Zing, London May

Glenn Danzig - Vocals on all tracks
Todd Youth - Guitar on all tracks except 1 and 6
Steve Zing - Drums on tracks 2-5, Bass on tracks 7-12
London May - Drums on tracks 7-12, Bass on tracks 2-5
Tracks 1 and 6 are sound bytes that were played over the P.A.
01. Initium
02. Samhain/Black Dream
03. All Murder, All Guts, All Fun
04. He-Who-Cannot-Be-Named
05. Unholy Passion/All Hell
06. Misery Tomb
07. To Walk The Night
08. In My Grip
09. Mother Of Mercy
10. Halloween 2
11. November's Fire
12. The Birthing


  1. i own that setlist. i grabbed it after the show. That picture was taken by devilman (7thHouse) before the show started. After the show blood was splattered all over it.

  2. the file is removed,can you upload again? thanks